National Coordination Hubs

In 2019, the Board of Member States (BoMS) for ERNs began the process of designating institutions in their countries as National Coordination Hubs to work with ERNs, and eUROGEN. We received designations from Hungary, Luxembourg, Malta, and Slovenia. As a result, the following centres were nominated to work with us.

  1. HU Semmelweis University, Budapest
  2. LU Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg, Luxembourg City 
  3. MT Mater Dei Hospital, Msida
  4. SI University Medical Center, Ljubljana